Applications

Best CCTV Addons For Kodi And Great Streams To Watch

CCTV, or Closed Circuit Television, is very similar to installing a webcam and broadcasting your daily activity live. However, instead of spying on you while you brush your teeth, CCTV monitors public spaces, from national park landmarks to hotel bars. A few decades ago, it was virtually impossible for a business to transmit its CCTV footage over the Internet. Now everyone is doing it! With Kodi and the right add-ons, you can access thousands of these CCTV channels to watch clouds move across the sky, rivers flow endlessly, or birds feed in their nests.

Choosing the best VPN for Kodi

Every time you use the Internet, you send private data to servers around the world. Anyone can discover your location, identity, or browsing habits by accessing this data, including ISPs, hackers, and government agencies. Kodi users are coming under special scrutiny thanks to the associated hacking fears that have taken hold of recent times.

To protect yourself from these privacy breaches, all you need to do is use a VPN. VPNs create an encrypted tunnel between you and the Internet, protecting your identity and keeping every piece of information safe from prying eyes. However, choosing the best VPN can seem like a daunting task, which is why we've narrowed it down so that you have the best service on the market.

Best VPN for Kodi - IPVanish

When you need fast video feeds and solid privacy features, you can't go wrong with IPVanish . The service pairs perfectly with Kodi to deliver incredible HD video streams and anonymous connections to servers around the world. In fact, you will have access to over 850 servers in 61 different countries with 40 shared IP addresses. This ensures that you can always find a fast, low latency connection no matter where you live, work or travel.

Privacy is also important, which is why IPVanish uses 256-bit AES encryption to protect the data you send and receive. An automatic kill switch cuts your connection to prevent accidental identity disclosures, and DNS leak protection locks down your location so no one can find you. There is also an amazing zero logging policy that covers all traffic. IPVanish supports you no matter which Kodi add-ons you use or which websites you visit. Quick setup means you can browse and stream in complete privacy, all without lifting a finger.

*** IPVanish offers a 7 day money back guarantee which means you have a week to try it risk free. Note that the Addictive Tips readers can save 60% on the annual IPVanish plan , which brings the monthly price down to just $ 4,87 / month.

How to install Kodi add-ons

Kodi add-ons are usually packaged in repositories, which are large collections of dozens of add-ons managed by parts of the Kodi community. Repositories make it easy to discover, download, install, and update plugins without having to search tons of sources every time a new version is released.

There are several ways to install repositories. We prefer the “external sources” method because it is easier to use with mobile devices and helps keep things tidy in the long run. Before you start, you'll need to change one of the Kodi options to enable external downloads:

  1. Open Kodi and click on the gear icon to access the System menu.
  2. Go to System Settings> Plugins
  3. Move the cursor next to the “Unknown sources” option.
  4. Accept the warning message that appears.

Once the settings are in place, you can start adding repositories. Find a URL for an external repository first, then add it as a source. Kodi will install the file for you, then you can dive in, choose add-ons, and activate them whenever you want. It seems like an indirect way to install content, but it only takes a few seconds once you get the hang of it.

A quick note on the CCTV plugins below. Many streams use a YouTube plugin to work in Kodi. If a plugin asks you to activate or validate your YouTube account once or even twice, it's safe to do so.

Note: The Kodi community includes both official and unofficial add-ons, the latter of which may access unverified sources or even pirated content. CCTV channels are generally free to the public, but AddictiveTips does not endorse or encourage any violation of copyright restrictions. Please consider the law, victims, and piracy risks before accessing copyrighted material without permission.

Best Kodi addons for CCTV: official content

Kodi offers an impressive amount of content for the casual viewer. Some are better quality and more reliable than others, especially when comparing official and unofficial plugins. If you want to stay on the legal side of Kodi add-ons, stick to the official repository and approved add-ons. You won't find that much variety in this category, but when you stream you know your videos are perfectly secure.

POT

Nothing beats a live camera pointing at Earth from low orbit. NASA's official Kodi add-on features a ton of content from the US Space Agency, including everything from the organization's official HD TV station to educational shows, interviews, and other media. One of the most notable features is the live broadcast from the International Space Station. Technically, it's not a CCTV signal, but it works the same and is completely awesome to watch.

Unfortunately, the official NASA add-on listed in the main Kodi repository has not been updated for years. This means that most of the links just don't work. Fortunately, the Kodi community has released an updated version that fixes the feeds. The content remains legal and safe to access; you just need to install it from a different repository. Follow the steps below and you'll have the NASA feeds in no time.

  1. Download the Kodinerds repository file .
  2. Open Kodi on your local device and go to the main menu.
  3. Select "Plugins"
  4. Click the open box icon at the top of the menu bar.
  5. Choose "Install from zip file"
  6. Navigate to the location where you saved the Kodinerds zip.
  7. Install the repository then return to the main menu.
  8. Select "Add-ons" and click on the open box icon.
  9. This time choose "Install from repository"
  10. Find the NASA plugin and install it.
  11. When prompted, be sure to choose the companion version of Kodinerds. The version number must be higher than the default version of the Kodi repository.
  12. Run the plugin, choose your feed and enjoy it.

Best Kodi Addons For CCTV - Unofficial Content

Some of the best sources for video surveillance come from the third-party Kodi add-on community. These extensions take content from webcams and video sources around the world, providing an impressive number of unique streams for your Kodi device. It should be noted that unofficial plugins can be somewhat unreliable. Links disappear and fonts drop without warning, which can lead to unexpected downtime. If a plugin doesn't work, try accessing the feed later or updating it manually.

UK Turk Playlists

UK Turk is an incredible source of content. This unique plugin contains some of the most trusted links for new movie releases, TV shows , live sports , etc. The dedicated CCTV section is also filled with all kinds of shows. The links are updated on a semi-regular basis and cover all kinds of styles of content, not just natural cameras. It's fun to explore and see what new content pops up. You never know what you'll find!

> Some interesting CCTV sources on UK Turk:

  • Bella Hummingbird Nest - Watch hummingbirds fly and feed on nectar.
  • Great Danes Nursery Cam - Watch the Great Danes puppies do their thing.
  • International Space Station Camera - Live broadcast from the station orbiting the sky.
  • Key West Sunset Cam - Watch the sun set below the horizon in one of the most beautiful places in the world.
  • Live Coral Reef Cam - Educational and environmental content provided by the California Academy of Sciences.
  • Tusto Pizza - Well if you love pizza you can't look away.
  • Windmill Cam Holland - Find out what windmills are doing in the Netherlands.

How to add UK Turk playlists to Kodi:

  1. Open Kodi on your local device.
  2. Click on the gear icon to access the System menu.
  3. Go to File Manager> Add Source
  4. Enter the following URL exactly as it appears: https://addoncloud.org/ukturk/install
  5. Name the new repository ".ukturk".
  6. Click OK “.
  7. Go back to the main Kodi menu.
  8. Select "Plugins"
  9. Click the open box icon at the top of the menu bar.
  10. Choose "Install from zip file"
  11. Select ".ukturk"
  12. Open the folder marked "Repository (click here)"
  13. Install the called file repository.ukturk - ####. Zip *: French
  14. Go to the Plugins menu and click on the open box icon.
  15. Choose "Install from repository"
  16. Find and click on the UK Turk repository.
  17. Go to "Video add-ons"
  18. Choose "UK Turk Playlists" and install the plugin.

Cypher Project

Project Cypher is another great versatile Kodi addon. It offers reliable links to movies, TV shows and of emissions in direct , but it also has a thriving CCTV section. Much of Cypher's webcam content is focused on locations. You'll find hotel, bar, and nature cameras located all over the world, along with a handful of fun feeds with unique views. The links work perfectly, and many are of surprisingly high quality as well.

> Once you've installed the plugin, all you need to do is go to the “Cypher Live World CCTV” section to access all live broadcasts. Here is a brief selection of the content available.

  • Christmas fireplace
  • Fishbowl
  • International Space Station
  • Smithsonian Panda Camera
  • Statue of Liberty Cam
  • TLC Cupcake Cam
  • Multiple cameras from Seattle, Key West and New York

Project Cypher is available in various repositories, but since the team has their own dedicated repository, it's best to install it from there. Follow the guide below to install Project Cypher from the Cyphers Locker repository. You can skip to step 13 if the repository is already installed.

How to install Project Cypher on Kodi:

  1. Open Kodi on your local device.
  2. Click on the gear icon to access the System menu.
  3. Go to File Manager> Add Source (you may need to click the colon to move to the top of the directory)
  4. Enter the following URL exactly as it appears: https://cypher-media.com/repo/
  5. Name the new repository ".cypher"
  6. Click OK “.
  7. Go back to the main Kodi menu.
  8. Select "Plugins"
  9. Click the open box icon at the top of the menu bar.
  10. Choose "Install from zip file"
  11. Select ".cypher"
  12. Install the called file repository.cypherslocker-1. #. #. Zip (version numbers may change).
  13. Go back to the Plugins menu and click on the open box icon.
  14. Choose "Install from repository"
  15. Find and click on "Encryption Box"
  16. Scroll down to "Video add-ons"
  17. Search for "Project Cypher" and install it.
  18. Access Project Cypher from the main menu after installation is complete.

good friends

There is nothing like a bar camera to relax you at the end of the day. Le Goodfellas repository has a plugin of the same name which could have the largest CCTV source list of any Kodi plugin. The content covers a variety of styles, from nature cameras in Alaska to street cameras in Europe and Asia. You will also find cameras in hotels and bars in case you want to check in and see real people every now and then! Streams can be hit or miss when it comes to reliability and quality, but you'll have so many options you won't even care.

> How to install Goodfellas on Kodi:

  1. Open Kodi on your local device.
  2. Click on the gear icon to access the System menu.
  3. Go to File Manager> Add Source
  4. Enter the following URL exactly as it appears: https://goodfellasteam.com/Repository/
  5. Name the new repository ".goodfellas"
  6. Click OK “.
  7. Go back to the main Kodi menu.
  8. Select "Plugins"
  9. Click the open box icon at the top

Similar items

Leave your comment

Your email address will not be published.

Button back to top

Applications

Meilleurs addons de vidéosurveillance pour Kodi et grands flux à regarder

CCTV, ou télévision en circuit fermé, est très similaire à l’installation d’une webcam et à la diffusion de votre activité quotidienne en direct. Cependant, au lieu de vous espionner pendant que vous vous brossez les dents, les vidéosurveillance surveillent les espaces publics, des monuments du parc national aux bars des hôtels. Il y a quelques décennies, il était pratiquement impossible pour une entreprise de transmettre ses images de vidéosurveillance sur Internet. Maintenant, tout le monde le fait! Avec Kodi et les bons modules complémentaires, vous pouvez accéder à des milliers de ces chaînes de vidéosurveillance pour regarder les nuages ​​se déplacer dans le ciel, les rivières couler sans cesse ou les oiseaux se nourrir dans leurs nids.

Choisir le meilleur VPN pour Kodi

Chaque fois que vous utilisez Internet, vous envoyez des données privées à des serveurs du monde entier. Tout le monde peut découvrir votre emplacement, votre identité ou vos habitudes de navigation en accédant à ces données, y compris les FAI, les pirates informatiques et les agences gouvernementales. Les utilisateurs de Kodi sont soumis à un examen particulier grâce aux craintes de piratage associées qui se sont installées ces derniers temps.

Pour vous protéger de ces atteintes à la vie privée, tout ce que vous avez à faire est d’utiliser un VPN. Les VPN créent un tunnel crypté entre vous et Internet, protégeant votre identité et protégeant chaque information des regards indiscrets. Cependant, choisir le meilleur VPN peut sembler une tâche ardue, c’est pourquoi nous avons restreint le champ afin que vous ayez le meilleur service sur le marché.

Meilleur VPN pour Kodi – IPVanish

Lorsque vous avez besoin de flux vidéo rapides et de fonctionnalités de confidentialité solides, vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper avec IPVanish . Le service s’associe parfaitement à Kodi pour fournir des flux vidéo HD incroyables et des connexions anonymes à des serveurs du monde entier. En fait, vous aurez accès à plus de 850 serveurs dans 61 pays différents avec 40 000 adresses IP partagées. Cela garantit que vous pouvez toujours trouver une connexion rapide et à faible latence, peu importe où vous vivez, travaillez ou voyagez.

La confidentialité est également importante, c’est pourquoi IPVanish utilise un cryptage AES 256 bits pour protéger les données que vous envoyez et recevez. Un kill switch automatique coupe votre connexion pour empêcher les divulgations accidentelles d’identité, et la protection contre les fuites DNS verrouille votre emplacement afin que personne ne puisse vous retrouver. Il existe également une incroyable politique d’enregistrement zéro qui couvre tout le trafic. IPVanish vous soutient, quels que soient les modules complémentaires Kodi que vous utilisez ou les sites Web que vous visitez. La configuration rapide signifie que vous pouvez naviguer et diffuser en toute confidentialité, le tout sans lever le petit doigt.

*** IPVanish offre une garantie de remboursement de 7 jours, ce qui signifie que vous avez une semaine pour l’essayer sans risque. Notez que les lecteurs Addictive Tips peuvent économiser 60% sur le plan annuel d’IPVanish , ce qui ramène le prix mensuel à seulement 4,87 $ / mois.

Comment installer les modules complémentaires Kodi

Les modules complémentaires Kodi sont généralement conditionnés dans des référentiels, qui sont de grandes collections de dizaines de modules complémentaires gérés par des parties de la communauté Kodi. Les référentiels facilitent la découverte, le téléchargement, l’installation et la mise à jour des plugins sans avoir à rechercher des tonnes de sources à chaque fois qu’une nouvelle version est publiée.

Il existe plusieurs façons d’installer des référentiels. Nous préférons la méthode des «sources externes» car elle est plus facile à utiliser avec les appareils mobiles et permet de garder les choses en ordre à long terme. Avant de commencer, vous devrez modifier l’une des options Kodi pour activer les téléchargements externes:

  1. Ouvrez Kodi et cliquez sur l’icône d’engrenage pour accéder au menu Système.
  2. Allez dans Paramètres système> Plugins
  3. Déplacez le curseur à côté de l’option «Sources inconnues».
  4. Acceptez le message d’avertissement qui apparaît.

Une fois les paramètres en place, vous pouvez commencer à ajouter des référentiels. Recherchez d’abord une URL pour un référentiel externe, puis ajoutez-la en tant que source. Kodi installera le fichier pour vous, puis vous pourrez plonger, choisir des modules complémentaires et les activer quand vous le souhaitez. Cela semble être un moyen indirect d’installer du contenu, mais cela ne prend que quelques secondes une fois que vous avez compris.

Une note rapide sur les plugins CCTV ci-dessous. De nombreux flux utilisent un plugin YouTube pour fonctionner dans Kodi. Si un plugin vous demande d’activer ou de valider votre compte YouTube une ou même deux fois, vous pouvez le faire en toute sécurité.

Remarque: la communauté Kodi comprend des add-ons officiels et non officiels, ces derniers pouvant accéder à des sources non vérifiées ou même à du contenu piraté. Les chaînes de vidéosurveillance sont généralement gratuites pour le public, mais AddictiveTips n’approuve ni n’encourage aucune violation des restrictions de droits d’auteur. Veuillez tenir compte de la loi, des victimes et des risques de piratage avant d’accéder à du matériel protégé par des droits d’auteur sans autorisation.

Meilleurs addons Kodi pour CCTV: contenu officiel

Kodi offre une quantité impressionnante de contenu pour le spectateur occasionnel. Certains sont de meilleure qualité et plus fiables que les autres, en particulier lors de la comparaison des plugins officiels et non officiels. Si vous souhaitez rester du côté juridique des modules complémentaires Kodi, respectez le référentiel officiel et les modules complémentaires approuvés. Vous ne trouverez pas autant de variété dans cette catégorie, mais lorsque vous diffusez, vous savez que vos vidéos sont parfaitement sécurisées.

POT

Rien ne vaut une caméra en direct pointant vers la Terre depuis une orbite basse. Le module complémentaire Kodi officiel de la NASA propose une tonne de contenu de l’agence spatiale américaine, y compris tout, de la station de télévision HD officielle de l’organisation aux émissions éducatives, aux interviews et à d’autres médias. L’une des caractéristiques les plus remarquables est la diffusion en direct de la Station spatiale internationale. Techniquement, ce n’est pas un signal CCTV, mais il fonctionne de la même manière et est complètement impressionnant à regarder.

Malheureusement, le module complémentaire officiel de la NASA répertorié dans le référentiel principal de Kodi n’a pas été mis à jour depuis des années. Cela signifie que la plupart des liens ne fonctionnent tout simplement pas. Heureusement, la communauté Kodi a publié une version mise à jour qui corrige les flux. Le contenu reste légal et sûr d’accès; il vous suffit de l’installer à partir d’un référentiel différent. Suivez les étapes ci-dessous et vous aurez les flux NASA en un rien de temps.

  1. Téléchargez le fichier de référentiel Kodinerds .
  2. Ouvrez Kodi sur votre appareil local et accédez au menu principal.
  3. Sélectionnez «Plugins»
  4. Cliquez sur l’icône de la boîte ouverte en haut de la barre de menus.
  5. Choisissez «Installer à partir d’un fichier zip»
  6. Accédez à l’emplacement où vous avez enregistré le zip Kodinerds.
  7. Installez le référentiel puis revenez au menu principal.
  8. Sélectionnez «Add-ons» et cliquez sur l’icône de la boîte ouverte.
  9. Cette fois, choisissez «Installer à partir du référentiel»
  10. Trouvez le plugin NASA et installez-le.
  11. Lorsque vous y êtes invité, assurez-vous de choisir la version compagnon de Kodinerds. Le numéro de version doit être supérieur à la version par défaut du référentiel Kodi.
  12. Exécutez le plugin, choisissez votre flux et profitez-en.

Meilleurs addons Kodi pour CCTV – Contenu non officiel

Certaines des meilleures sources de vidéosurveillance proviennent de la communauté des modules complémentaires tiers Kodi. Ces extensions prennent le contenu de webcams et de sources vidéo du monde entier, fournissant un nombre impressionnant de flux uniques pour votre appareil Kodi. Il convient de noter que les plugins non officiels peuvent être quelque peu peu fiables. Les liens disparaissent et les polices tombent sans avertissement, ce qui peut entraîner des temps d’arrêt inattendus. Si un plugin ne fonctionne pas, essayez d’accéder au flux plus tard ou de le mettre à jour manuellement.

Listes de lecture UK Turk

UK Turk est une incroyable source de contenu. Ce plugin unique contient certains des liens les plus fiables pour les nouvelles sorties de films, les émissions de télévision , les sports en direct , etc. La section CCTV dédiée est également remplie de toutes sortes d’émissions. Les liens sont mis à jour sur une base semi-régulière et couvrent toutes sortes de styles de contenu, pas seulement les caméras naturelles. C’est amusant d’explorer et de voir quel nouveau contenu apparaît. Vous ne savez jamais ce que vous trouverez!

> Quelques sources CCTV intéressantes sur UK Turk:

  • Bella Hummingbird Nest – Regardez les colibris voler et se nourrir de nectar.
  • Great Danes Nursery Cam – Regardez les chiots de Great Danes faire leur truc.
  • Caméra de la Station spatiale internationale – Diffusion en direct depuis la station en orbite dans le ciel.
  • Key West Sunset Cam – Regardez le soleil se coucher sous l’horizon dans l’un des plus beaux endroits du monde.
  • Live Coral Reef Cam – Contenu éducatif et environnemental fourni par la California Academy of Sciences.
  • Tusto Pizza – Eh bien, si vous aimez la pizza, vous ne pourrez pas détourner le regard.
  • Windmill Cam Holland – Découvrez ce que font les moulins à vent aux Pays-Bas.

Comment ajouter des listes de lecture UK Turk à Kodi:

  1. Ouvrez Kodi sur votre appareil local.
  2. Cliquez sur l’icône d’engrenage pour accéder au menu Système.
  3. Allez dans Gestionnaire de fichiers> Ajouter une source
  4. Entrez l’URL suivante exactement telle qu’elle apparaît: https://addoncloud.org/ukturk/install
  5. Nommez le nouveau référentiel «.ukturk».
  6. Cliquez sur OK «.
  7. Revenez au menu principal de Kodi.
  8. Sélectionnez «Plugins»
  9. Cliquez sur l’icône de la boîte ouverte en haut de la barre de menus.
  10. Choisissez «Installer à partir d’un fichier zip»
  11. Sélectionnez «.ukturk»
  12. Ouvrez le dossier marqué «Repository (cliquez ici)»
  13. Installez le fichier appelé repository.ukturk – ####. Zip *: français
  14. Allez dans le menu Plugins et cliquez sur l’icône de la boîte ouverte.
  15. Choisissez «Installer à partir du référentiel»
  16. Recherchez et cliquez sur le référentiel UK Turk.
  17. Accédez à «Modules complémentaires vidéo»
  18. Choisissez «UK Turk Playlists» et installez le plugin.

Projet Cypher

Project Cypher est un autre excellent addon Kodi polyvalent. Il offre des liens fiables vers des films, des émissions de télévision et des émissions en direct , mais il dispose également d’une section CCTV florissante. La plupart du contenu de la webcam de Cypher est axé sur les emplacements. Vous trouverez des caméras d’hôtel, de bar et de nature situées partout dans le monde, ainsi qu’une poignée de flux amusants avec des vues uniques. Les liens fonctionnent parfaitement, et beaucoup sont également d’une qualité étonnamment élevée.

> Une fois que vous avez installé le plugin, il vous suffit de vous rendre dans la section «Cypher Live World CCTV» pour accéder à toutes les diffusions en direct. Voici une brève sélection du contenu disponible.

  • Cheminée de Noël
  • Fishbowl
  • Station spatiale internationale
  • Appareil photo Smithsonian Panda
  • Statue de la Liberté Cam
  • TLC Cupcake Cam
  • Plusieurs caméras de Seattle, Key West et New York

Project Cypher est disponible dans divers référentiels, mais comme l’équipe dispose de son propre référentiel dédié, il est préférable de l’installer à partir de là. Suivez le guide ci-dessous pour installer Project Cypher à partir du référentiel Cyphers Locker. Vous pouvez passer à l’étape 13 si le référentiel est déjà installé.

Comment installer Project Cypher sur Kodi:

  1. Ouvrez Kodi sur votre appareil local.
  2. Cliquez sur l’icône d’engrenage pour accéder au menu Système.
  3. Allez dans Gestionnaire de fichiers> Ajouter une source (vous devrez peut-être cliquer sur le double point pour vous déplacer vers le haut du répertoire)
  4. Entrez l’URL suivante exactement telle qu’elle apparaît: https://cypher-media.com/repo/
  5. Nommez le nouveau référentiel «.cypher»
  6. Cliquez sur OK «.
  7. Revenez au menu principal de Kodi.
  8. Sélectionnez «Plugins»
  9. Cliquez sur l’icône de la boîte ouverte en haut de la barre de menus.
  10. Choisissez «Installer à partir d’un fichier zip»
  11. Sélectionnez «.cypher»
  12. Installez le fichier appelé repository.Cypherslocker-1. #. #. Zip (les numéros de version peuvent changer).
  13. Revenez au menu Plugins et cliquez sur l’icône de la boîte ouverte.
  14. Choisissez «Installer à partir du référentiel»
  15. Trouvez et cliquez sur «Boîte de cryptage»
  16. Faites défiler jusqu’à «Modules complémentaires vidéo»
  17. Recherchez «Project Cypher» et installez-le.
  18. Accédez à Project Cypher à partir du menu principal une fois l’installation terminée.

bons amis

Il n’y a rien de tel qu’une caméra de bar pour vous détendre à la fin de la journée. Le référentiel Goodfellas a un plugin du même nom qui pourrait avoir la plus grande liste de sources CCTV de n’importe quel plugin Kodi. Le contenu couvre une variété de styles, des caméras de nature en Alaska aux caméras de rue en Europe et en Asie. Vous trouverez également des caméras dans les hôtels et les bars au cas où vous voudriez vous enregistrer et voir de temps en temps de vraies personnes! Les flux peuvent être aléatoires en termes de fiabilité et de qualité, mais vous aurez tellement d’options que vous ne vous en soucierez même pas.

> Comment installer Goodfellas sur Kodi:

  1. Ouvrez Kodi sur votre appareil local.
  2. Cliquez sur l’icône d’engrenage pour accéder au menu Système.
  3. Allez dans Gestionnaire de fichiers> Ajouter une source
  4. Entrez l’URL suivante exactement telle qu’elle apparaît: https://goodfellasteam.com/Repository/
  5. Nommez le nouveau référentiel «.goodfellas»
  6. Cliquez sur OK «.
  7. Revenez au menu principal de Kodi.
  8. Sélectionnez «Plugins»
  9. Cliquez sur l’icône de la boîte ouverte en haut

Articles Similaires

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada.

Botón volver arriba